MANAGEMENT

The college is managed by the:

1. the Dean

2. College council

 

UTAS-A is led by the Dean and supported by the Assistant Deans and Heads of the Centers and Departments.

 

College Academic Board
Executive Members

 


Dr. Halah Ahmed Alkathiri
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Halah@act.edu.om

 

Mr. Majid Issa Al Rashdi
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 
Majid@act.edu.om

 

Dr. Malik Hamd Alzakwani
Assistant Dean For Admin & Financial Affairs (ADAF)
Malik@act.edu.om

 

Ms. Zainab Al- Ma'awali
Head of Educational Technology Centre
Zainab@act.edu.om

 

Dr. Nihad Abdallah Al Zadjali
Head of English Language Centre
Nihad@act.edu.om

 

Dr. Mouza Saud Ali Al Habsi
Member and Head of Business Studies Department
Mouza@act.edu.om

 

Mr. Abdulhamid Hamdan Al Hinai
Member and Head of Engineering Department
alhinai@act.edu.om

 

Dr. Najiba Said Al Zadjali
Member and Head of Information Technology Department 
Najiba@act.edu.om

 

Ms.  Balqees Rashid Al-Mandhari
Head of Quality Assurance Department
balqees@act.edu.om

 

Mr. Khalifa Al Bakhri
Head of Admission and Registration Department
Khalifa.Albakri@act.edu.om

 

Mr. Taleb Hamood Al-Buloshi
Head of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department
taleb@act.edu.om